The rates apply for short-term vacancies in the indicated period.
If your stay neither includes a Friday nor Saturday night.

Our hotel in the Austrian Alps for your holiday happiness

Become one with yourself again, enjoy peace, and the feeling of simply switching off – the best place to do this is at our hotel in the Austrian Alps. In Tyrol, the Gleirscher family have created a special hotel where you can leave everyday life behind you. The Stubai Alps rise majestically above the valley with the imposing glacier and characterise this charming area. At our hotel in the Austrian Alps, you can gain strength from nature, which gives you newfound energy. Are you ready for the mountain? Then book your holidays at our hotel in the Austrian Alps now!

Your accommodation in the Austrian Alps in harmony with nature

The Hotel Forster’s Naturresort, a nature hotel in Tyrol, is located in the middle of the outdoors in Stubaital, yet remains centrally located. From the décor to the culinary delights – nature plays a major role in this holiday retreat. The Gleirscher family utilises the power of nature. Here, in this accommodation in the Austrian Alps, you will find everything you need to bring your body, mind, and soul back into harmony. In accordance with old monastic medicine, which has increased in popularity over the years, the Gleirscher family has developed a special offer to give you newfound well-being during your holiday in the Alps.

The hotel in the Austrian Alps – a little paradise on earth

From the flowers in the garden to the culinary creations in the kitchen – with a lot of heart and soul and intuition, we have thought through even the smallest details at our hotel in the Austrian Alps. Select natural materials define the interior of the comfortable rooms which invite you to dream. In addition to special pillows and mattresses, Forster’s herbal pine pillows provide a restful, deep sleep so that you are fit again for the next adventures on your holiday in the Alps. No matter whether in the cosy double room, in the comfortable suites, or in the spacious apartments – at our hotel in Tyrol, you can simply relax and unwind.

The hotel in the Austrian Alps has grown an herb for every need

Are you looking for a special hotel in the Austrian Alps? A hotel for unforgettable moments of happiness? Welcome to Forster’s Naturresort! We are breaking new ground with our wide range of offers in the name of nature. A special treat is our herb farm, where over 1,000 types of herbs and wild plants grow, some of which can also be found in our dishes. While we introduce you to the secrets of the Alpine herbs, your children can get up close and personal with our small animals. Speaking of animals: the fallow deer enclosure at our hotel in the Austrian Alps is Johann Gleirscher’s pride and joy. The animal feeding gives you the opportunity to get to know the curious animals.

The accommodation in the Austrian Alps for relaxing and unwinding

Our chapel on the hill above the herb farm of our hotel in the Austrian Alps is the perfect place to find peace. It is consecrated to Saint Francis, whose love for the simple life and nature inspire us. Here, you will find a moment to appreciate the true values of life. Hiking in the Alps is meditation in motion. One of the many hiking highlights is the path of reflection through Pinnistal, which leads directly to the Forster’s Alm, which belongs to our hotel in the Austrian Alps. Margret Gleirscher accompanies you once a week to our mountain pasture in the picturesque Pinnistal. Back at our hotel in the Austrian Alps, you can relax in our 1,300 m2 spa in Austria with a clear view of the mountains.

Sustainable and ecological: our hotel in the Austrian Alps

Preserving nature for the future generations is something very important to us. That’s why we obtain 100% of the energy we need to operate our hotel in the Austrian Alps from Tiroler Wasserkraft AG, using state-of-the-art technology (such as groundwater heat pumps, heat exchangers, waste heat utilisation, and monitoring of consumption electricity). Consequently, an impressive 95% of our energy we use comes from CO2-free, renewable, and nuclear-free sources. Optimised waste separation is just as much a matter of course for us as the use of ecological materials and the R50 principle, which we follow in the kitchen of our hotel in the Austrian Alps. For these and many other reasons, we were awarded with the coveted Austrian and European Ecolabel.

The award-winning accommodation in the Austrian Alps

Whether a compliment from the guest, an excellent review on the internet, or an official recognition: every expression of appreciation motivates us to do better. Awards are not only an honour, they are also a responsibility. That’s why we do our best every day to guarantee you an unforgettable holiday at our hotel in the Austrian Alps.

Our awards at a glance:

  • TripAdvisor: Travellers’ Choice Award 2018, awarded as one of the 25 best hotels in Austria, certificate of excellence in 2014 and 2015
  • HolidayCheck Award 2019: overall rating of 5.9 out of 6 and 100% recommendation, named “Top Hotel” in 2018, 2017, 2014, and 2013
  • Booking.com: Guest Review Award 2018, 2017, and 2015 with an overall rating of 9.4 out of 10
  • Trivago: 1st place in the category “Top Hotels in Stubai”
  • Awarded with the Austrian and European Ecolabel (2017)
  • “Nature in the Garden” recognition
  • Tiroler Familiennester: Award (2019) for being a particularly child-friendly holiday destination and Big Family business member
  • Lily award in the Relax Guide
  • Recognised in the Bertelsmann guide “Der Große Restaurant & Hotel Guide 2010”
  • Three-time winner in the flower and garden competition in the province of Tyrol

Would you also like to spend your holiday at our award-winning hotel in the Austrian Alps? Then view our offers and start looking forward to pure holiday happiness!

Top offers

Diese Preise sind gültig für Restplätze in der angegebenen Zeit.
Wenn Ihr Aufenthalt weder einen Freitag- noch einen Samstagabend beinhaltet.

Unser Naturhotel in Tirol für Ihr Urlaubsglück

Wieder eins werden mit sich selbst, Ruhe genießen und einfach einmal abschalten – das gelingt in unserem Naturhotel in Tirol. In Neustift im Stubaital haben wir, die Familie Gleirscher, ein besonderes Hotel geschaffen, in dem Sie den Alltag hinter sich lasssen. Majestätisch erheben sich die Stubaier Alpen mit dem imposanten Gletscher über dem Tal und prägen das liebliche Kleinod. In unserem Naturhotel in Tirol spüren Sie die Kraft der Natur, die Ihnen neue Lebensenergie schenkt. Sind Sie reif für den Berg? Dann buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Urlaub in unserem Naturhotel in Tirol!

Urlaub im Stubaital im Einklang mit der Natur

Mitten in der Natur des Stubaitals, aber dennoch zentral liegt das Hotel Forster’s Naturresort, ein Naturhotel in Tirol, das seinesgleichen sucht. Von der Einrichtung bis zur Kulinarik – in diesem Urlaubsrefugium spielt die Natur eine große Rolle. Familie Gleirscher versteht es, die Natur als Kraftquelle zu nutzen. Hier, in diesem Naturhotel in Tirol, finden Sie alles, was Sie brauchen, um Körper, Geist und Seele wieder in Einklang zu bringen. In Anlehnung an die alte Klosterheilkunde, die sich in den vergangenen Jahren großer Beliebtheit erfreut, hat die Familie Gleirscher ein besonderes Angebot entwickelt, um Ihnen im Urlaub im Stubaital neues Wohlbefinden zu schenken.

Das Naturhotel in Tirol – ein kleines Paradies auf Erden

Von den Blumen im Garten bis zu den kulinarischen Kreationen auf dem Teller – mit viel Herzblut und Gespür haben wir unser Naturhotel in Tirol bis ins kleinste Detail durchdacht. Ausgewählte Naturmaterialien bestimmen das Interieur der komfortablen Zimmer, die zum Träumen einladen. Neben speziellen Kissen und Matratzen sorgen Forster’s Kräuter-Zirben-Kissen für einen erholsamen, tiefen Schlaf, damit Sie wieder fit sind für die nächsten Abenteuer in Ihrem Urlaub im Stubaital. Egal, ob im gemütlichen Doppelzimmer, in den komfortablen Suiten oder den großzügigen Appartements – in unserem Hotel in Neustift im Stubaital können Sie sich einfach fallen lassen.

Im Naturhotel in Tirol ist für jedes Bedürfnis ein Kraut gewachsen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem besonderen Naturhotel in Tirol? Einem Hotel für unvergessliche Glücksmomente? Willkommen im Forster’s Naturresort! Mit unserem vielfältigen Angebot im Zeichen der Natur beschreiten wir neue Wege. Ein besonderes Kleinod ist unser Kräuterhof, auf dem über 1.000 Kräuter- und Wildpflanzenarten wachsen, die sich zum Teil auch auf unseren Tellern wiederfinden. Während sich Erwachsene in die Geheimnisse der Alpenkräuter einweihen lassen, gehen die Kinder mit unseren Kleintieren auf Tuchfühlung. Apropos Tiere: Das Damhirschgehege unseres Naturhotels in Tirol ist Johann Gleirschers ganzer Stolz. Bei der Tierfütterung haben Sie die Gelegenheit, Bekanntschaft mit den neugierigen Tieren zu schließen.

Das Naturresort in Österreich zum Innehalten und Entspannen

Ein Ort zum Innehalten ist unsere Hauskapelle auf dem Hügel oberhalb des Kräuterhofs unseres Naturhotels in Tirol. Sie ist dem heiligen Franziskus geweiht, dessen Liebe zum einfachen Leben und zur Natur uns inspiriert. Hier finden Sie Raum und Ruhe, um sich auf die wahren Werte des Lebens zu besinnen. Wandern im Stubaital ist Meditation in Bewegung. Eines der vielen Wanderhighlights ist der Besinnungsweg durch das Pinnistal, der direkt zur Forster’s Alm führt, die zu unserem Naturhotel in Tirol gehört. Margret Gleirscher lädt Sie in den Sommermonaten einmal wöchentlich zu unserer Alm im malerischen Pinnistal ein. Zurück im Naturhotel in Tirol können Sie sich in unserem 1.300 m2 großen Wellnessbereich mit freier Sicht auf die Bergwelt entspannen.

Nachhaltig und ökologisch: unser Naturhotel in Tirol

Eine intakte Natur auch für unsere Nachkommen zu erhalten, das liegt uns am Herzen. Deshalb beziehen wir die gesamte Energie, die wir zum Betreiben unseres Naturhotels in Tirol benötigen, mithilfe modernster Technik (wie etwa Grundwasserwärmepumpen, Wärmetauschern, Abwärmenutzung oder Verbrauchsstromüberwachung) zu 100 % von der Tiroler Wasserkraft AG. Somit stammen unschlagbare 95 % unseres Energiebedarfs aus CO2-freien, erneuerbaren und atomstromfreien Quellen. Eine optimierte Mülltrennung ist für uns ebenso eine Selbstverständlichkeit wie die Verwendung von ökologisch wertvollen Materialen und das R50-Prinzip, das wir in der Küche unseres Naturhotels in Tirol verfolgen. Aus diesen und vielen anderen Gründen wurde uns das begehrte österreichische und europäische Umweltzeichen Ecolabel verliehen.

Das mehrfach ausgezeichnete Naturresort in Österreich

Ob ein Lob vom Gast, eine exzellente Bewertung im Internet oder eine große Auszeichnung – jede Anerkennung spornt uns an. Eine Auszeichnung ist nicht nur eine Ehre, sondern sie verpflichtet auch. Deshalb geben wir jeden Tag unser Bestes, um Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in unserem Naturhotel in Tirol zu bescheren.

Unsere bisherigen Auszeichnungen im Überblick:

  • „TripAdvisor: Travellers’ Choice Award 2018“ als eines der besten 25 Hotels in Österreich, Zertifikat für Exzellenz 2014 und 2015
  • HolidayCheck Award 2019 - Unser Hotel gehört zu den beliebtesten Hotels weltweit: Gesamtnote 5,9 von 6 und 100 % Weiterempfehlung, Auszeichnung als „TopHotel“ 2018, 2017, 2014 und 2013
  • Booking.com: „Guest Review Award“ 2018, 2017 und 2015 mit der Gesamtnote 9,4 von 10 Punkten
  • Trivago: 1. Platz in der Kategorie „Top Hotels im Stubai“
  • Verleih des Österreichischen und Europäischen Umweltzeichens „Ecolabel“ (2017)
  • Auszeichnung „Natur im Garten“
  • Tiroler Familiennester: Auszeichnung (2019) als besonders kinderfreundliche Urlaubsdestination und Big-Family-Mitgliedsbetrieb 
  • Lilienauszeichnung im Relax Guide 
  • Auszeichnung im Bertelsmann „Der Große Restaurant & Hotel Guide 2010“ 
  • Dreimaliger Sieger beim Wettbewerb Blumenschmuck und Gartengestaltung im Land Tirol

Wollen auch Sie Ihren Urlaub in unserem ausgezeichneten Naturhotel in Tirol verbringen? Dann werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Angebote und freuen Sie sich auf pures Urlaubsglück!

Topangebote